Privacy Policy

Wow, Expand on medium and larger

Privacy Policy of Proximus SpearIT

 

Download as PDF

 

Table of Contents

  1. INTRODUCTION
  2. WHAT PERSONAL DATA DO WE COLLECT?
  3. HOW WE COLLECT YOUR PERSONAL DATA?
  4. HOW WE USE YOUR PERSONAL DATA?
  5. HOW LONG WILL WE USE YOUR INFORMATION?
  6. WHAT’S THE LEGAL BASIS FOR THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA?
  7. HOW DO WE PROTECT YOUR PERSONAL DATA?
  8. SHARING YOUR PERSONAL DATA
  9. YOUR RIGHTS
  10. DPO
  11. RIGHT TO WITHDRAW CONSENT
  12. COOKIES
  13. DIRECT MARKETING
  14. MODIFICATIONS

 

 

Privacy Policy of Proximus SpearIT

1.   INTRODUCTION

Proximus Spearit understand the importance of protecting your personal data. We use your Personal Data for providing and improving our services. By using the service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. 

This Policy explains how we will collect, use and transfer your information under the terms of this policy and how you can consent or withdraw consent to our cookies. 

It applies to Personal Data we collect from you during your interactions with us, whether online, including through our websites and social media sites, or, Personal Data we may collect offline or receive from third parties. 

2.    WHAT PERSONAL DATA DO WE COLLECT?

2.1.    During a visit to this website. 
-    IP address
-    Log-in and account information for authentication purposes and account access
2.2.    When subscribing to our newsletter.
-    E-mail 
2.3.    As a candidate.
-    name, address, e-mail address, telephone number;
-    photos, resume, motivation letters, notes made during the interview;
-    information about education and work experience;
-    evaluation forms and results of any test and assessments;
-    payroll information including state register number, address, seniority, marital status, bank account number, family composition, date of birth;
-    wage.

2.4.    As a client, customer or other business relationship.
-    name, e-mail address, telephone number, account number

You can choose not to provide Personal Data to us when requested. However, if this is necessary to provide you with our solutions and services, access to our online services, or to perform administrative functions, we may be unable to do these things. 

3.    HOW WE COLLECT YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

We may collect your Personal Data from you in a variety of ways:
-    When you access our Online Services, or interact with us, or use our solutions and services. 
-    When you place orders for our Products and Services, we collect your personal data. 
-    When you create an account with us, we process your orders and payment transactions, perform administrative and business functions, and when you register for our events, mailing lists and newsletters. 
-    We collect Personal Data when we respond to your inquiries and requests, obtain feedback from you about our Products and Services. 
-    We collect Personal Data from third parties, including social media sites and business partners with whom we have a partnership.  

When you use our Online Services, we may, automatically collect data, including Personal Data through use of cookies. For more information, see the “Cookies” section 12. 


4.    HOW WE USE YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

We use, process and store your information as necessary to provide and access our Products and Services tailored to your interests and for other legitimate reasons. We use the information we collect about you to:

  •  Enable you to effectively use and to improve our Products and Services for:

-     Perform administrative tasks and internal reports.
-    Send you administrative information.
-    Respond to your requests. 
-    Inform you and provide you our Products and Services.
-    Update our archives and keep the contact details up to date.

  • Contact you with information about, and invitations for, Products and Services from PROXIMUS SPEARIT directed to your interest and responsibilities. For example to: 

-    Send marketing communication to you.
-    Enable you to subscribe to our newsletters and mailing lists.
-    Enable you to register for events. 

  • Achieve our business purposes:

-    Establish, manage, and maintain our business relationship with you;
-    Recruit staff;
-    Process and respond to privacy requests, questions, concerns and complaints;
-    Fulfil legal and contractual obligations. 


5.    HOW LONG WILL WE USE YOUR INFORMATION? 

We will retain your Personal Data for as long as is necessary to fulfil the purpose for which it was collected unless a longer retention period is required to comply with legal obligations, resolve disputes, or enforce agreements. Details of retention periods for different aspects of your personal information are available in or Retention Policy which is available from the Data Protection office. 

6.     WHAT’S THE LEGAL BASIS FOR THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA?

Proximus Spearit processes your Personal Data for various reasons. When we process your Personal Data in connection with the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy rely on one of the following legal bases: 

  • Where this is necessary to comply with a legal obligation on us: Proximus Spearit must first of all be able to comply with its legal obligations. This means that Proximus Spearit must be able to carry out its accounting processing correctly and in accordance with legislation and regulations, as well as the regulations applicable to it in the broadest sense. PROXIMUS SPEARIT  must also be able to respond correctly if you exercise your rights under privacy legislation and PROXIMUS SPEARIT  is obliged to answer questions from the Data Protection Authority in the event of complaints or audits, for example.
  • Where this is necessary to comply with a contractual relationship: PROXIMUS SPEARIT also has a contractual relationship with you and must be able to comply with its contractual obligation and correction. We process Personal Data for the implementation of the agreement concluded between you and PROXIMUS SPEARIT. PROXIMUS SPEARIT can thus use your Personal Data for the following purposes, for example:

-    Sending our newsletter and / or advertising brochure.
-    To be able to call you if this is necessary to be able to perform our services.
-    Inform you about changes to our Products and Services.
-    To be able to offer personalized services.
-    Sending invoices and collecting payments.
-    The preparation of tenders.
-    The communication partner of PROXIMUS SPEARIT  analyzes your behavior on the website in order to improve our website and to adjust our range of Products and Services to your preferences.

  • Where this is necessary to implement our legitimate interest: In addition to the objectives already listed, PROXIMUS SPEARIT , as a commercial company, also has a number of legitimate interests that form the basis for the processing of personal data. In addition, PROXIMUS SPEARIT  ensures that the impact on your privacy is as limited as possible and that in any case the balance between the interests of PROXIMUS SPEARIT  and the possible impact thereof on your privacy is not disturbed. We process your Personal Data for our legitimate interests provided that the processing thereof is not contrary to your rights. Personal Data is processed in various situations, for example:

-    Protect you, PROXIMUS SPEARIT  or others against threats (such as security issues or fraud).
-    Control, manage and control the PROXIMUS SPEARIT  company.
-    Supporting PROXIMUS SPEARIT  in establishing, exercising, defending and safeguarding its rights in disputes, for example.
-    Improve the company in terms of processes, quality management, customer service, ...
-    Better understand and improve customer relationships.
-    Supporting the recruitment process, evaluating employees, etc.


7.    HOW DO WE PROTECT YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

PROXIMUS SPEARIT  stand to one's duty to protecting your Personal Data from accidental or unlawful destruction, loss, alteration, unauthorized access or disclosure by using a combination of physical, administrative and technical safeguards and contractually requiring that third parties to whom we disclose your Personal Data do the same. 
We limit access to your personal information to those employees, agents, contractors and other third parties who have a business need to know. They will only process your Personal Data on our instructions and they are subject to a duty of confidentiality. 

8.    SHARING YOUR PERSONAL DATA

PROXIMUS SPEARIT  does not sell or rent Personal Data to third parties. Data is not shared outside the EU. 
In order to be able to process your Personal Data, we grant access to your Personal Data to our employees.
We offer a comparable level of protection by making contractual obligations enforceable against these employees.

We may have to share your data with third parties. They are contractually required to implement appropriate data protection and security measures to protect Personal Data and are not permitted to use Personal Data for any purpose other than the purpose for which they are provided with or given access to personal data. 

9.    YOUR RIGHTS 

If you have any questions or would like to know what Personal Data we have about you, you can always contact us. Don't forget that you have the following rights:

1.    Access to your personal information (commonly known as a “data subject access request”). This enables you to receive a copy of the personal information we hold about you and to check that we are lawfully processing it.
2.    The right to rectify inaccurate Personal Data we hold about you without undue delay, and taking into account the purposes of the processing, to have incomplete Personal Data about you completed.
3.     Request erasure of your personal information. This enables you to ask us to delete or remove personal information where there is no good reason for us continuing to process it. You also have the right to ask us to delete or remove your personal information where you have exercised your right to object to processing 
4.    The right to restrict the processing of your Personal Data in certain circumstances.
5.    Object to processing of your personal information where we are relying on a legitimate interest (or those of a third party) and there is something about your particular situation that makes you want to object to processing on this ground. You also have the right to object where we are processing your personal information for direct marketing purposes.
6.    Where we process your Personal Data based upon our legitimate interests or those of a third party, you have the right to object to the processing of your Personal Data at any time (including to any profiling).
7.    The right not to be subject to a decision based solely on automated processing, including profiling, which produces legal effects concerning you or similarly significantly affects you.
8.    If you are not satisfied with the answer you receive from Proximus Spearit, or you do not agree with our opinion, you can contact the Data Protection Authority and submit a complaint at this address: 
Data Protection Authority
Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussel
To the contact form

You can exert your rights free of charge. You can do this by requesting our privacy form to our DPO. On the form you can find further instructions for filling in and sending your request.

We will inform you in writing about what we are doing with your request a month after receipt of your completely filled in and properly sent form at the latest. Depending on how difficult your request is this period may be extended by two months. In this case we will inform you about this extension within a month after receipt of your form.  


10.    DPO

We have appointed a Data Protection Officer (DPO) to verse compliance with this Privacy Policy. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or how your Personal Data is handled by Proximus Spearit, you have a privacy concern or you wish to make a request or a complaint relation to your personal data, please contact us. You can reach our DPO at dpo@proximus-spearit.be

11.    RIGHT TO WITHDRAW CONSENT

If the processing of your data is based on consent, you have the right to withdraw your consent for that specific treatment at any time. The consent may be withdrawn by email from the data protection officer or by contacting your account manager.
Once we have received notice that you have withdrawn your consent, we will no longer process your information for the purposes for which you originally agreed, unless we have another legitimate reason to do so in law.

12.    COOKIES

  • What are cookies?

A "cookie" is a small file sent by the PROXIMUS SPEARIT  server and placed on the hard drive of your computer. The information stored on these cookies can only be read by us and only during the duration of the visit to the Website.

  • Why do we use cookies?

Our Website uses cookies and to differentiate your user preferences from those of other users of our Website. This helps us to offer you a better user experience when you visit our Website and also allows us to optimize our Website.

You can refuse or block cookies by changing the configuration parameters of your navigation system or by Disabling cookies. It may mean that you cannot use certain functionalities of the Website. For more information on how refuse or block cookies, please read our Cookies Statement

13.    DIRECT MARKETING 

The Personal Data will also be used for direct marketing, provided that you have given additional explicit permission for this. You can choose whether you wish to receive marketing communication from PROXIMUS SPEARIT by e-mail, SMS, post and phone. You may optout of receiving marketing communication from us at any time by clicking “Unsubscribe” link at the end of each marketing e-mail feed. You can also manage your communications and subscriptions via your Privacy page here.

Include your details and a description of the marketing materials you no longer wish to receive from us. We will comply with your request as soon as possible. 

14.    MODIFICATIONS 

We occasionally change this Privacy Policy. If we do, we will update the “last modified” section at the bottom of this Privacy Policy. We encourage you to ensure you are aware of any changes made by us to stay informed about our privacy practices. 
 

Contact

Privacy Policy

Politique en matière de protection de la vie privée

1.   INTRODUCTION

PROXIMUS SPEARIT comprend l'importance de protéger vos données à caractère personnel. Nous utilisons vos données à caractère personnel pour fournir et améliorer nos services. Par l'utilisation du service, vous acceptez la collecte et l'utilisation d'informations conformément aux présentes dispositions.

La présente politique explique les modalités de collecte, d'utilisation et de transfert de vos informations conformément aux présentes dispositions, ainsi que les modalités de (retrait de) consentement pour l'utilisation de nos cookies.

Elle s'applique aux données à caractère personnel que nous collectons de votre part lors de vos interactions avec nous, en ligne (y compris sur nos sites web et réseaux sociaux) et hors-ligne, ainsi que celles que nous recevons de tiers.

2.     QUELLES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL COLLECTONS-NOUS ?

2.1.    Visite sur ce site web :

-   Adresse IP ;
-   Informations de connexion et de compte à des fins d'authentification et d'accès au compte.
2.2.    Abonnement à notre newsletter :

-    E-mail 
2.3.    Candidature :

-    Nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone;
-    Photos, CV, lettres de candidature, notes prises durant l'entretien;
-    Informations concernant votre formation et expérience professionnelle;
-    Formulaires d'évaluation et résultats d'éventuels tests et évaluations;
-    Informations salariales, y compris le numéro de registre national, l'adresse, l'ancienneté, l'état civil, le numéro de compte bancaire, la composition familiale et la date de naissance;
-    Salaire.

2.4.    Client ou autre relation commerciale 
-    Nom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, numéro de compte

Vous pouvez refuser de nous fournir vos données à caractère personnel lorsqu'elles vous sont demandées. Cependant, si elles sont requises pour fournir nos solutions et services, accéder à nos services en ligne ou exécuter des fonctions administratives, ces actions risquent de ne pas pouvoir être réalisées.

3.    COMMENT COLLECTONS-NOUS VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL ?

La collecte de vos données à caractère personnel peut s'effectuer de différentes manières :
-    Lorsque vous accédez à nos Services en ligne, interagissez avec nous ou utilisez nos solutions et services.
-    Lorsque vous commandez nos Produits et Services, nous enregistrons vos données à caractère personnel.
-    Lorsque vous créez un compte chez nous, lorsque nous traitons vos commandes et transactions de paiement ou exécutons des tâches administratives et commerciales, ou lorsque vous vous inscrivez à nos événements, listes de mailing et newsletters.
-    Nous collectons des données à caractère personnel lorsque nous répondons à vos demandes (de renseignement) ou demandons votre avis concernant nos Produits et Services.
-    Nous collectons des données à caractère personnel auprès de tiers, y compris des sites de réseaux sociaux et partenaires commerciaux. 

Votre utilisation de nos Services en ligne nous donne automatiquement le droit de collecter des données, y compris des données à caractère personnel, en recourant à des cookies. Pour en savoir plus à ce sujet, consultez la section 12 "Cookies".


4.    COMMENT NOUS UTILISONS VOS DONNEES PERSONNELLES ?

Nous utilisons, traitons et stockons vos informations dans la mesure où ces interventions s'avèrent nécessaires pour vous fournir et vous permettre d'accéder à nos Produits et Services en fonction de vos intérêts ainsi que pour d'autres raisons légitimes. Nous utilisons les informations collectées à votre sujet pour :

  •  Permettre une utilisation efficace et l'amélioration de nos Produits et Services en vue de :

-    Réaliser des tâches administratives et établir des rapports internes ;
-    Vous transmettre des informations administratives ;
-    Répondre à vos demandes ; 
-    Vous informer et vous fournir nos Produits et services ;
-    Mettre à jour nos archives et actualiser vos données de contact.

  • Relayer des informations et des invitations relatives aux Produits et Services de PROXIMUS SPEARIT en fonction de vos intérêts et responsabilités. Par exemple pour :

-    Vous envoyer des communications marketing ;
-    Vous permettre de vous inscrire à nos newsletters et sur nos listes de distribution ;
-    Vous permettre de vous inscrire à des événements.

  • Réaliser nos objectifs commerciaux :

-    Etablir, gérer et entretenir nos relations commerciales avec vous ;
-    Recruter du personnel ;
-    Traiter les demandes, questions, préoccupations et plaintes en matière de protection de la vie privée et y répondre ;
-    Remplir nos obligations légales et contractuelles.

5.    PENDANT COMBIEN DE TEMPS UTILISERONS-NOUS VOS INFORMATIONS ?

Nous conservons vos données à caractère personnel pendant la durée strictement nécessaire à l'accomplissement de la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été collectées. Cette durée sera toutefois prolongée en cas d'obligation de nous conformer à des obligations légales, de remédier à des litiges ou d'appliquer des contrats. Les détails des périodes de conservation pour les différents aspects liés à vos données à caractère personnel sont disponibles dans la politique de conservation disponible auprès du Data Protection Office (DPO).

6.    SUR QUELLE BASE JURIDIQUE SE FONDE LE TRAITEMENT DE DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL ?

PROXIMUS SPEARIT traite vos Données à caractère personnel pour différentes raisons. Nous nous appuyons sur les principes juridiques suivants lorsque nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel aux fins stipulées dans la présente Politique en matière de protection de la vie privée :

  • Lorsque nous devons respecter une obligation légale qui s'impose à nous : PROXIMUS SPEARIT doit avant tout être en mesure de se conformer à ses propres obligations légales. PROXIMUS SPEARIT doit donc être en mesure d'effectuer son traitement comptable correctement, conformément aux législations et réglementations ainsi qu'aux réglementations applicables au sens large. PROXIMUS SPEARIT doit également être en mesure de réagir correctement si vous exercez vos droits conformément à la législation sur la protection de la vie privée. PROXIMUS SPEARIT est également obligée de répondre aux questions de l'autorité de protection des données en cas de plainte ou d'audit, par exemple.
  • Lorsque nous devons respecter une relation contractuelle : dans le cadre de sa relation contractuelle avec vous, PROXIMUS SPEARIT doit être en mesure de se conformer à cette obligation et exactitude contractuelle. Nous traitons des données à caractère personnel pour exécuter le contrat conclu entre vous et PROXIMUS SPEARIT. PROXIMUS SPEARIT peut donc utiliser vos données à caractère personnel dans le cadre des finalités suivantes, par exemple :

-    Vous envoyer notre newsletter et/ou brochure publicitaire ;
-    Vous contacter par téléphone si nécessaire pour pouvoir offrir nos services ;
-    Vous informer des changements apportés à nos Produits et Services ;
-    Vous proposer des services personnalisés ;
-    Vous envoyer des factures et percevoir les paiements ;
-    Préparer des offres ;
-    Le partenaire de communication de PROXIMUS SPEARIT analyse votre comportement sur le site web afin d'améliorer ce dernier et d'adapter notre gamme de Produits et Services en fonction de vos préférences.

  • Lorsque nous devons répondre à notre intérêt légitime : en plus des objectifs déjà énoncés, PROXIMUS SPEARIT a, en tant que société commerciale, une série d'intérêts légitimes constituant la base du traitement de données à caractère personnel. En outre, PROXIMUS SPEARIT veille à réduire au strict minimum l'impact sur votre vie privée et à préserver dans tous les cas l'équilibre entre les intérêts de PROXIMUS SPEARIT et leur impact éventuel sur votre vie privée. Nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel aux fins de nos intérêts légitimes, à condition que ce traitement ne porte pas préjudice à vos droits. Les données à caractère personnel sont traitées dans différentes situations, par exemple, pour  :

-    Assurer votre protection, celle de PROXIMUS SPEARIT ou de tiers contre des menaces (de sécurité ou de fraude...) ;
-    Contrôler et gérer la société PROXIMUS SPEARIT ;
-    Aider PROXIMUS SPEARIT à établir, exercer, défendre et protéger ses droits lors de litiges, par exemple ;
-    Améliorer l'entreprise en termes de processus, de gestion de la qualité, de service clientèle... ;
-    Mieux comprendre et améliorer les relations clients ;
-    Soutenir le processus de recrutement, évaluer les collaborateurs, etc.

7. COMMENT PROTÉGEONS-NOUS VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL ?​

PROXIMUS SPEARIT s'engage à protéger vos données à caractère personnel contre toute destruction accidentelle ou illégale, perte ou modification, tout accès non autorisé ou toute divulgation grâce à une combinaison de dispositifs physiques, administratifs et techniques de protection. Elle exige contractuellement le même engagement de la part des tiers à qui elle communique vos données à caractère personnel.

Seuls les collaborateurs, agents, sous-traitants et autres tiers dont les activités le requièrent ont accès à vos informations à caractère personnel. Ceux-ci traiteront vos données à caractère personnel exclusivement à notre demande et sont soumis à un devoir de confidentialité.

8.     PARTAGE DE VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

PROXIMUS SPEARIT ne vent ni ne loue de données à caractère personnel à des tiers. Les données ne sont pas partagées en dehors de l'Union européenne.

Nous rendons vos données à caractère personnel accessibles à notre personnel à des fins de traitement.

Nous offrons un niveau de protection comparable en soumettant ces collaborateurs à des obligations contractuelles.

Nous pouvons être amenés à partager vos données avec des tiers. Ces derniers sont contractuellement tenus d'instaurer des mesures adéquates de sécurité et de protection des données afin de protéger les données à caractère personnel. Ils ne sont pas autorisés à les utiliser à d'autres fins que celles pour lesquelles elles leur ont été fournies ou rendues accessibles.

9.    VOS DROITS 

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toute question ou pour savoir de quelles données à caractère personnel nous disposons à votre sujet. Pour rappel, vous jouissez des droits suivants :

1.    Le droit d'accéder à vos données à caractère personnel ("demande d'accès de la personne concernée"). Vous recevez alors une copie des données à caractère personnel dont nous disposons à votre sujet et pouvez ainsi vérifier que nous les traitons conformément à la réglementation en vigueur.
2.    Le droit de corriger des données à caractère personnel erronées dont nous disposons à votre sujet sans retard injustifié, compte tenu des finalités du traitement, et de compléter des données incomplètes à votre sujet.
3.     Le droit de demander l'effacement de vos données à caractère personnel. Ce droit vous permet de nous demander de supprimer ou retirer des données à caractère personnel en l'absence de raison justifiée de poursuivre leur traitement. Vous avez également le droit de nous demander de supprimer ou retirer vos données à caractère personnel lorsque vous avez exercé votre droit d'opposition au traitement.
4.    Le droit de limiter le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel dans certaines circonstances.
5.    Le droit de vous opposer à un traitement de vos données à caractère personnel pour lequel nous invoquons un intérêt légitime (ou celui d'un tiers), lorsque votre situation particulière vous pousse à refuser le traitement de ce chef. Le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel à des fins de marketing direct.
6.    Le droit, à tout moment, de vous opposer au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel (y compris au profilage) lorsque nous invoquons un intérêt légitime (ou celui d'un tiers) à l'égard de ce traitement de données.
7.    Le droit de ne pas faire l'objet d'une décision fondée exclusivement sur un traitement automatisé (y compris tout profilage), produisant des effets juridiques vous concernant ou vous affectant de manière significative de façon similaire.
8.    Si la réponse de PROXIMUS SPEARIT ne répond pas à vos attentes ou si vous ne partagez pas notre point de vue, vous pouvez contacter l'Autorité de protection des données et déposer plainte à l'adresse suivante :

Autorité de protection des données
Rue de la Presse, 35, 1000 Bruxelles
Accéder au formulaire de contact

Vous pouvez exercer vos droits gratuitement en contactant notre DPO.  D'autres instructions figurent sur le formulaire pour compléter et envoyer votre demande.

Nous vous informerons par écrit de l'état d'avancement de votre demande au plus tard un mois suivant la réception de votre formulaire dûment complété et envoyé. En fonction de la complexité de votre demande, ce délai peut être prolongé de deux mois. Vous serez alors informé de ce prolongement de délai dans le mois suivant la réception de votre formulaire.


10.    DPO

Nous avons désigné un délégué à la protection des données (Data Protection Officer ou DPO) pour assurer notre conformité avec cette Politique en matière de protection de la vie privée. Si vous avez des questions concernant la présente Politique en matière de protection de la vie privée ou sur le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel par PROXIMUS SPEARIT, si vous avez un souci concernant le respect de votre vie privée ou si vous souhaitez introduire une demande ou une plainte en matière de données à caractère personnel, veuillez nous contacter. Vous pouvez contacter le DPO à l'adresse dpo@proximus-spearit.be.

11.    DROIT DE RETIRER VOTRE CONSENTEMENT

Si le traitement de vos données repose sur le consentement, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement pour ce traitement spécifique à tout moment. Le retrait de consentement peut être notifié par e-mail au DPO ou auprès de votre Account Manager.

Après réception de cette notification, nous arrêterons le traitement de vos informations pour les finalités initialement acceptées, à moins que nous n'ayons une autre raison légitime de le faire.

12.    COOKIES

  • Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie ?

Un "cookie" est un petit fichier envoyé par le serveur de PROXIMUS SPEARIT et placé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les informations stockées sur ces cookies sont uniquement lisibles par nous, et ce, uniquement pendant la durée de votre visite sur le site web.

  • Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies ?

Notre site web recourt à des cookies pour différencier vos préférences d'utilisateur de celles des autres utilisateurs de notre site web. Ils nous aident ainsi à vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur lorsque vous consultez notre site web et à optimiser notre site.

Vous pouvez refuser ou bloquer ces cookies en adaptant les paramètres de configuration de votre système de navigation ou en désactivant les cookies. Ce faisant, il se peut que vous ne puissiez plus utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site web. Pour en savoir plus sur la façon de refuser ou bloquer des cookies, lisez notre Déclaration en matière de cookies.

13.    MARKETING DIRECT 

Les données à caractère personnel seront également utilisées à des fins de marketing direct, moyennant autorisation expresse additionnelle de votre part. Vous pouvez choisir de recevoir des communications marketing de PROXIMUS SPEARIT par e-mail, SMS, courrier et téléphone. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire des communications marketing de PROXIMUS SPEARIT à tout moment et gérer vos communications en envoyant un e-mail à dpo@proximus-spearit.be.

Mentionnez vos coordonnées et une description des informations marketing que vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de notre part. Nous nous conformerons à votre demande dans les meilleurs délais.

14.    MODIFICATIONS 

La présente Politique en matière de protection de la vie privée est modifiée ponctuellement. Le cas échéant, la section "Dernière modification" au bas de la présente Politique en matière de protection de la vie privée sera mise à jour. Nous vous encourageons à consulter notre Politique de temps à autre afin de rester au courant de tout changement que nous aurions pu y apporter.

Contact